Leicestershire &
LRCA County Championships

Home County Champs Leics League League Cups Summer Cups Clubs Gradings County Teams Archive Search Links Submit Result

The 2008 County Championships were run in four sections: Open, Under 150, Under 125 and Under 100.

Each section was run as a 6-round Swiss tournament, with matches played at The Plough, Littlethorpe.

Section Winner Club
Open Brandon Clarke Littlethorpe
Under 150 Karl Potter Spinney Hill
Under 125 Graham Booley Littlethorpe
Under 100 Ian Farquharson Melton Mowbray