Leicestershire &
Intermediate and Minor County Championships

Home County Champs Leics League League Cups Summer Cups Clubs Gradings County Teams Archive Search Links Submit Result

Intermediate Minor
2016 Bob Collins Colin Ross
2015 John Manger Ben Vaughan
2014 Kevin Bennett Bob Collins & Paul Findley
2013 John Manger & Ricki Vaja John McKiernan
2012 Dave Reynolds

Ray Beach

2011 Dave Reynolds Ray Beach
2010 Rob Ensor Ray Beach
2009 n/a David Reynolds
2008 Graham Booley Ian Farquharson
2007 Brandon Clarke Francois Boucheteaux
2006 Lewis Turner ¹ Brandon Clarke
2005 Ben Pourmozafari Andy Johnson

¹ Won after play-off with Peter Harrison after a tie